Independent and free for buyers. We don't do audits. We help you find and compare the firms that do.
Carbide logo
Credentials not yet checked in a registerUnclaimed profileUpdated 1 Oct 2026

Carbide

Compliance platform.

Carbide at a glance

Compliance automation and risk management platform combined with advisory support, covering 20+ frameworks including SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, CMMC, PCI DSS and GDPR, with published annual plans by number of frameworks. Carbide does not perform audits itself.

Firm typeCompliance platformMain role
Verified credentials0None confirmed in a register yet
Starting priceFrom $7,500Carbide Foundation
Frameworks covered6Firm states

What does Carbide cost?

ServicePriceLabelValid until
Carbide FoundationOne framework; core platform, policy toolkit, evidence collection, security awareness training, vendor management, dedicated CSMfrom $7,500 / yearPublic priceFirm statesFirm states · Source · Checked
Carbide AdvancedTwo frameworks; adds multi-framework mapping, AI assistant, weekly vulnerability scans, questionnaire supportfrom $12,500 / yearPublic priceFirm statesFirm states · Source · Checked
Carbide InsightsThree frameworks; adds dedicated security advisor, Carbide-led gap analysis and risk assessment, audit documentation preparationfrom $22,000 / yearPublic priceFirm statesFirm states · Source · Checked

What services does Carbide offer?

Firm states
Attestation
Certification
Government and payments
Privacy and regulation
Firm states · Source · Checked

Who does Carbide work with?

Client sizesNot stated
IndustriesHealthcare, DefenseFirm states · Source · Checked
Countries servedNot stated
IntegrationsGitHub, Google Workspace, JiraFirm states · Source · Checked
AuditAudit bought separatelyFirm states · Source · Checked
Pricing pagecarbidesecure.comChecked

What have buyers said about Carbide?

No outcomes shared yet. Did Carbide do your audit? Tell the next buyer whether the the final cost matched the quote.
Share your outcome

Which firms are similar to Carbide?

Profile last updated 1 Oct 2026. Facts are labelled by source. Prices can change, so confirm with the firm before you sign. Logos belong to their owners.Suggest a correction