Credentials not yet checked in a registerUnclaimed profileUpdated 1 Oct 2026
Cobalt
Pentest platform.
Cobalt at a glance
Pentest-as-a-service provider (Cobalt Labs, Inc.) combining a testing platform with a network of vetted pentesters for application, network, cloud and AI/LLM testing, red teaming and code review, sold via annual credit packages.
Firm typePentest platformMain role
Verified credentials0None confirmed in a register yet
Starting priceFrom $3,500Autonomous pentest
Frameworks covered4Firm states
Which credentials does Cobalt hold?
Every row shows where it came from and when we checked.| Credential | Status | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| CREST memberIssued by CREST, ID Cobalt Labs (https://marketplace.crest.org/supplier/cobalt-labs/), Penetration testing | Firm states | marketplace.crest.org | 1 Oct 2026 |
What does Cobalt cost?
| Service | Price | Label | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|
| Autonomous pentestper test; labelled a limited time offer | from $3,500Public price | Firm statesFirm states · Source · Checked |
What services does Cobalt offer?
Firm statesAttestation
Certification
Government and payments
Privacy and regulation
Other services
Penetration testingPenetration testing
Who does Cobalt work with?
Client sizesNot stated
Countries servedNot stated
Compliance platforms supportedNot stated
Team sizeCobalt Core, a network of 500+ vetted security experts (pentester community, not stated as employees)Firm states · Source · Checked
What have buyers said about Cobalt?
No outcomes shared yet. Did Cobalt do your audit? Tell the next buyer whether the the final cost matched the quote.Which firms are similar to Cobalt?
Profile last updated 1 Oct 2026. Facts are labelled by source. Prices can change, so confirm with the firm before you sign. Logos belong to their owners.Suggest a correction


