
Credentials not yet checked in a registerUnclaimed profileUpdated 1 Oct 2026
Perry Johnson Holding Co., Ltd. / Perry Johnson Registrar (Japan)
Certification body.
Perry Johnson Holding Co., Ltd. / Perry Johnson Registrar (Japan) at a glance
Japanese certification body listed by ISMS-AC (Japan) as accredited for ISO/IEC 27001 certification (ISR012).
Issues certificatesNot statedNot stated
Verified credentials0None confirmed in a register yet
Frameworks covered0Not stated
Which credentials does Perry Johnson Holding Co., Ltd. / Perry Johnson Registrar (Japan) hold?
Every row shows where it came from and when we checked.| Credential | Status | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Legal entity that issues certificates | Not stated | Not published by the firm | Not checked |
| ISO/IEC 17021-1 accreditationIssued by ISMS-AC (Japan), ID ISR012, ISO/IEC 27001 certification | Firm states | isms.jp | 1 Oct 2026 |
What does Perry Johnson Holding Co., Ltd. / Perry Johnson Registrar (Japan) cost?
Perry Johnson Holding Co., Ltd. / Perry Johnson Registrar (Japan) doesn't publish pricesGet a quote for your scope. We'll send your brief to Perry Johnson Holding Co., Ltd. / Perry Johnson Registrar (Japan) and, if you like, 2 to 4 similar firms so you can compare.
Request a quoteFor reference: prices similar firms publish
What services does Perry Johnson Holding Co., Ltd. / Perry Johnson Registrar (Japan) offer?
Not stated by the firm.
Who does Perry Johnson Holding Co., Ltd. / Perry Johnson Registrar (Japan) work with?
Client sizesNot stated
IndustriesNot stated
Countries servedNot stated
Compliance platforms supportedNot stated
What have buyers said about Perry Johnson Holding Co., Ltd. / Perry Johnson Registrar (Japan)?
No outcomes shared yet. Did Perry Johnson Holding Co., Ltd. / Perry Johnson Registrar (Japan) do your audit? Tell the next buyer whether the certificate was accepted and the final cost matched the quote.Which firms are similar to Perry Johnson Holding Co., Ltd. / Perry Johnson Registrar (Japan)?
Profile last updated 1 Oct 2026. Facts are labelled by source. Prices can change, so confirm with the firm before you sign. Logos belong to their owners.Suggest a correction

